September 2022

Let’s focus on God’s Word!

Here are the daily readings for the month.

Thursday, September 1: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; Jeremiah 15:10-21; Philippians 2:25-30

Friday, September 2: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; Jeremiah 16:14-17:4; Colossians 4:7-17

Saturday, September 3: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; Jeremiah 17:14-27; Matthew 10:34-42

Sunday, September 4: Jeremiah 18:1-11;Psalm 1; Deuteronomy 30:15-20;

                 Philemon 1:1-21; Luke 14:25-33

Monday, September 5: Psalm 2; Jeremiah 18:12-23; 1 Timothy 3:14-4:5

Tuesday, September 6: Psalm 2; Jeremiah 19:1-15; 1 Timothy 4:6-16

Wednesday, September 7: Psalm 2; Jeremiah 20:1-18; Luke 18:18-30

Thursday, September 8: Psalm 14; Jeremiah 13:20-27; 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Friday, September 9: Psalm 14; Jeremiah 4:1-10; 2 Peter 2:1-10a

Saturday, September 10: Psalm 14; Jeremiah 4:13-21, 29-31; John 10:11-21

Sunday, September 11: Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28; Psalm 14;  Exodus 32:7-14;

                1 Timothy 1:12-17; Luke 15:1-10

Monday, September 12: Psalm 94; Jeremiah 5:1-17; 1 Timothy 1:18-20

Tuesday, September 13: Psalm 94; Jeremiah 5:18-31; 2 Peter 3:8-13

Wednesday, September 14: Psalm 94; Jeremiah 14:1-10, 17-22; Luke 22:31-33, 54-62

Thursday, September 15: Psalm 79:1-9; Jeremiah 12:14-13:11; Romans 3:1-8

Friday, September 16: Psalm 79:1-9; Jeremiah 8:1-13; Romans 8:31-39

Saturday, September 17: Psalm 79:1-9; Jeremiah 8:14-17; 9:2-11; Mark 12:41-44

Sunday, September 18: Jeremiah 8:18-9:1; Amos 8:4-7; Psalm 113; 1 Timothy 2:1-7; 

                  Luke 16:1-13

Monday, September 19: Psalm 106:40-48; Jeremiah 9:12-26; Acts 4:1-12

Tuesday, September 20: Psalm 106:40-48; Jeremiah 10:1-16; 1 Corinthians 9:19-23

Wednesday, September 21: Psalm 106:40-48; Jeremiah 10:17-25; Luke 20:45-21:4

Thursday, September 22: Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16; Jeremiah 23:9-22; 2 Corinthians 8:8-15

Friday, September 23: Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16; Jeremiah 23:23-32; Ephesians 2:1-10

Saturday, September 24: Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16; Jeremiah 24:1-10; Luke 9:43b-48

Sunday, September 25: Jeremiah 32:1-3a, 6-15;  Amos 6:1a, 4-7; Psalm 146;

                 1 Timothy 6:6-19; Luke 16:19-31

Monday, September 26: Psalm 119:49-56; Jeremiah 32:16-35; Revelation 3:14-22

Tuesday, September 27: Psalm 119:49-56; Jeremiah 32:36-44; James 5:1-6

Wednesday, September 28: Psalm 119:49-56; Jeremiah 33:1-13; Matthew 19:16-22

Thursday, September 29: Lamentations 3:19-26; Jeremiah 52:1-11;

                  Revelation 2:8-11

Friday, September 30: Lamentations 3:19-26; Jeremiah 52:12-30; Revelation 2:12-29

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!