April 2022

Let’s focus on God’s Word!

Here are the daily readings for the month.

Friday, April 1: Psalm 126; Isaiah 43:8-15;

            Philippians 2:25-3:1

Saturday, April 2: Psalm 126; Exodus 12:21-27;

            John 11:45-57

Sunday, April 3: Isaiah 43:16-21; Psalm 126;

            Philippians 3:4b-14; John 12:1-8

Monday, April 4: Psalm 20; Exodus 40:1-15;

            Hebrews 10:19-25

Tuesday, April 5: Psalm 20; Judges 9:7-15; 1 John 2:18-28

Wednesday, April 6: Psalm 20; Habakkuk 3:2-15;

            Luke 18:31-34

Thursday, April 7: Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 53:10-12;

            Hebrews 2:1-9

Friday, April 8: Psalm 31:9-16; Isaiah 54:9-10;

            Hebrews 2:10-18

Saturday, April 9: Psalm 31:9-16; Leviticus 23:1-8;

            Luke 22:1-13

Sunday, April 10: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Luke 19:28-40;

            Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 31:9-16; Philippians 2:5-11;

            Luke 22:14-23:56; Luke 23:1-49

Monday, April 11: Isaiah 42:1-9; Psalm 36:5-11;

            Hebrews 9:11-15; John 12:1-11

Tuesday, April 12: Isaiah 49:1-7; Psalm 71:1-14;

            1 Corinthians 1:18-31; John 12:20-36

Wednesday, April 13: Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 70;        

             Hebrews 12:1-3; John 13:21-32

Thursday, April 14: Exodus 12:1-14; Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19;

            1 Corinthians 11:23-26; John 13:1-17, 31b-35

Friday, April 15: Isaiah 52:13-53:12; Psalm 22;

            Hebrews 10:16-25; Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9;

            John 18:1-19:42

Saturday, April 16: Job 14:1-14; Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16;

            1 Peter 4:1-8; Matthew 27:57-66; John 19:38-42

Sunday, April 17: Acts 10:34-43; Isaiah 65:17-25;

            Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; 1 Corinthians 15:19-26;

            Acts 10:34-43; John 20:1-18; Luke 24:1-12

Monday, April 18: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Joshua 10:16-27;

            1 Corinthians 5:6b-8

Tuesday, April 19: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Judges 4:17-23;  

           Revelation 12:1-12

Wednesday, April 20: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24;

            2 Samuel 6:1-15; Luke 24:1-12

Thursday, April 21: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:1-23;

            Acts 5:12-16

Friday, April 22: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:19-32;

            Acts 5:17-26

Saturday, April 23: Psalm 150; 1 Samuel 17:32-51;

            Luke 24:36-40

Sunday, April 24:  Acts 5:27-32; Psalm 150;

            Revelation 1:4-8; John 20:19-31

Monday, April 25: Psalm 122; Esther 7:1-10;

            Revelation 1:9-20

Tuesday, April 26: Psalm 122; Esther 8:1-17;

            Revelation 2:8-11

Wednesday, April 27: Psalm 122; Esther 9:1-5, 18-23;

            Luke 12:4-12

Thursday, April 28: Psalm 30; Isaiah 5:11-17;

            Revelation 3:14-22

Friday, April 29: Psalm 30; Isaiah 6:1-4; Revelation 4:1-11

Saturday, April 30: Psalm 30; Genesis 18:1-8;

            Luke 14:12-14

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!