May 2022

Let’s focus on God’s Word!

Here are the daily readings for the month.

Sunday, May 1:  Acts 9:1-20; Psalm 30; Revelation 5:11-14; John 21:1-19

Monday, May 2: Psalm 121; Ezekiel 1:1-25; Acts 9:19b-31

Tuesday, May 3: Psalm 121; Ezekiel 1:26-2:1; Acts 26:1-18

Wednesday, May 4: Psalm 121; Isaiah 6:1-8; Luke 5:1-11

Thursday, May 5: Psalm 23; Ezekiel 11:1-25; Revelation 5:1-10

Friday, May 6: Psalm 23; Ezekiel 20:39-44; Revelation 6:1-7:4

Saturday, May 7: Psalm 23; Ezekiel 28:25-26; Luke 12:29-32

Sunday, May 8: Acts 9:36-43; Psalm 23; Revelation 7:9-17; John 10:22-30

Monday, May 9: Psalm 100; Ezekiel 37:15-28; Revelation 15:1-4

Tuesday, May 10: Psalm 100; Ezekiel 45:1-9; Acts 9:32-35

Wednesday, May 11: Psalm 100; Jeremiah 50:17-20; John 10:31-42

Thursday, May 12: Psalm 148; Ezekiel 2:8-3:11; Revelation 10:1-11

Friday, May 13: Psalm 148; Daniel 7:13-14; Revelation 11:15

Saturday, May 14: Psalm 148; Daniel 7:27; Revelation 11:16-19

Sunday, May 15: Acts 11:1-18; Psalm 148; Revelation 21:1-6; John 13:31-35

Monday, May 16: Psalm 133; 1 Samuel 20:1-23, 35-42; Acts 11:19-26

Tuesday, May 17: Psalm 133; 2 Samuel 1:4-27; Acts 11:27-30

Wednesday, May 18: Psalm 133; Leviticus 19:9-18; Luke 10:25-28

Thursday, May 19: Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:1-5; Acts 15:36-41

Friday, May 20: Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:6-8; Acts 16:1-8

Saturday, May 21: Psalm 67; Proverbs 2:9-15; Luke 19:1-10

Sunday, May 22: Acts 16:9-15; Psalm 67; Revelation 21:10, 22-22:5; John 14:23-29

Monday, May 23: Psalm 93; 1 Chronicles 12:16-22; Revelation 21:5-14

Tuesday, May 24: Psalm 93; 2 Chronicles 15:1-15; Revelation 21:15-22

Wednesday, May 25: Psalm 93; 2 Chronicles 34:20-33; Luke 2:25-38

Thursday, May 26: Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 47; Ephesians 1:15-23; Luke 24:44-53

Friday, May 27: Psalm 97; Exodus 33:12-17; Revelation 22:6-9

Saturday, May 28: Psalm 97; Exodus 33:18-23; John 1:14-18

Sunday, May 29: Acts 16:16-34; Psalm 97; Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21; John 17:20-26

Monday, May 30: Psalm 29; Exodus 40:16-38; Acts 16:35-40

Tuesday, May 31: Psalm 29; 2 Chronicles 5:2-14; Acts 26:19-29