June 2021

Let’s focus on God’s Word!

Here are the daily readings for the month.

Tuesday, June 1: Psalm 20; Exodus 25:1-22; 1 Corinthians 2:1-10

Wednesday, June 2: Psalm 20; Numbers 6:22-27; Mark 4:21-25

Thursday, June 3: Psalm 130; Isaiah 28:9-13; 1 Peter 4:7-19

Friday, June 4: Psalm 130; Deuteronomy 1:34-40; 2 Corinthians 5:1-5

Saturday, June 5: Psalm 130; Genesis 2:4b-14; Luke 8:4-15

Sunday, June 6 ~ Second Sunday after Pentecost: Genesis 3:8-15; Psalm 130;

     2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1; Mark 3:20-35

Monday, June 7: Psalm 74; 1 Samuel 16:14-23; Revelation 20:1-6

Tuesday, June 8: Psalm 74; 1 Kings 18:17-40; Revelation 20:7-15

Wednesday, June 9: Psalm 74; Isaiah 26:16-27:1; Luke 11:14-28

Thursday, June 10: Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; Genesis 3:14-24; Hebrews 2:5-9

Friday, June 11: Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 1 Kings 10:26-11:8; Hebrews 11:4-7

Saturday, June 12: Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 2 Kings 14:1-14; Mark 4:1-20

Sunday, June 13 ~ Third Sunday after Pentecost: Ezekiel 17:22-24; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 

     2 Corinthians 5:6-17; Mark 4:26-34

Monday, June 14: Psalm 52; Ezekiel 31:1-12; Galatians 6:11-18

Tuesday, June 15: Psalm 52; Jeremiah 21:11-14; Revelation 21:22-22:5

Wednesday, June 16: Psalm 52; Jeremiah 22:1-9; Luke 6:43-45

Thursday, June 17: Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 29:1-20; Acts 20:1-16

Friday, June 18: Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 29:21-30:15; Acts 21:1-16

Saturday, June 19: Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 37:1-13; Luke 21:25-28

Sunday, June 20~ Fourth Sunday after Pentecost: 1 Samuel 17:57-18:5, 18:10-16; Psalm 133;

     Job 38:1-11; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; 2 Corinthians 6:1-13; Mark 4:35-41

Monday, June 21: Psalm 65; Exodus 7:14-24; Acts 27:13-38

Tuesday, June 22: Psalm 65; Exodus 9:13-35; Acts 27:39-44

Wednesday, June 23: Psalm 65; Joshua 10:1-14; Mark 6:45-52

Thursday, June 24: Psalm 30; Lamentations 1:16-22; 2 Corinthians 7:2-16

Friday, June 25: Psalm 30; Lamentations 2:1-12; 2 Corinthians 8:1-7

Saturday, June 26: Psalm 30; Lamentations 2:18-22; Luke 4:31-37

Sunday, June 27~ Fifth Sunday after Pentecost: 2 Samuel 1:1, 17-27; Psalm 130;

     Lamentations 3:22-33; Psalm 30; 2 Corinthians 8:7-15; Mark 5:21-43

Monday, June 28: Psalm 88; Leviticus 21:1-15; 2 Corinthians 8:16-24

Tuesday, June 29: Psalm 88; Leviticus 15:19-31; 2 Corinthians 9:1-5

Wednesday, June 30: Psalm 88; 2 Kings 20:1-11; Mark 9:14-29

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!