December 2022

Let’s focus on God’s Word

and share insights with someone you love.

Together we will shine with God’s love!

Thursday, December 1: Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 4:2-6; Acts 1:12-17, 21-26

Friday, December 2: Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 30:19-26; Acts 13:16-25

Saturday, December 3: Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 40:1-11; John 1:19-28

Sunday, December 4: Isaiah 11:1-10; Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Romans 15:4-13;

            Matthew 3:1-12

Monday, December 5: Psalm 21; Isaiah 24:1-16a; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

 Tuesday, December 6: Psalm 21; Isaiah 41:14-20; Romans 15:14-21

Wednesday, December 7: Psalm 21; Genesis 15:1-18; Matthew 12:33-37

Thursday, December 8: Psalm 146:5-10; Ruth 1:6-18; 2 Peter 3:1-10

Friday, December 9: Psalm 146:5-10; Ruth 4:13-17; 2 Peter 3:11-18

Saturday, December 10: Psalm 146:5-10; 1 Samuel 2:1-8; Luke 3:1-18

Sunday, December 11: Isaiah 35:1-10; Psalm 146:5-10; Luke 1:46b-55;

             James 5:7-10; Matthew 11:2-11

Monday, December 12: Psalm 42; Isaiah 29:17-24; Acts 5:12-16

Tuesday, December 13: Psalm 42; Ezekiel 47:1-12; Jude 1:17-25

Wednesday, December 14: Psalm 42; Zechariah 8:1-17; Matthew 8:14-17, 28-34

Thursday, December 15: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 2 Samuel 7:1-17; Galatians 3:23-29

Friday, December 16: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 2 Samuel 7:18-22; Galatians 4:1-7

Saturday, December 17: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 2 Samuel 7:23-29; John 3:31-36

Sunday, December 18: Isaiah 7:10-16; Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Romans 1:1-7;

             Matthew 1:18-25

Monday, December 19: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; Genesis 17:15-22; Galatians 4:8-20

Tuesday, December 20: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; Genesis 21:1-21; Galatians 4:21-5:1

Wednesday, December 21: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; Genesis 37:2-11; Matthew 1:1-17

Thursday, December 22: Luke 1:46b-55; Isaiah 33:17-22; Revelation 22:6-7, 18-20

Friday, December 23: Luke 1:46b-55; 2 Samuel 7:18, 23-29; Galatians 3:6-14

Saturday, December 24: Isaiah 9:2-7; Psalm 96; Titus 2:11-14; Luke 2:1-14

Sunday, December 25: Isaiah 62:6-12; Psalm 97;Titus 3:4-7; Luke 2: 8-20

Monday, December 26: Psalm 148; Wisdom 4:7-15;Acts 7:59-8:8

Tuesday, December 27: Psalm 148; Proverbs 8:22-31; 1 John 5:1-12

Wednesday, December 28: Psalm 148; Isaiah 49:13-23; Matthew 18:1-14

Thursday, December 29: Psalm 20; Jeremiah 31:15-22; Luke 19:41-44

Friday, December 30: Psalm 20; Isaiah 26:1-9; 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Saturday, December 31: Psalm 20; 1 Kings 3:5-14; John 8:12-19

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!