February 2022

Let’s focus on God’s Word!

Here are the daily readings for the month.

Tuesday, February 1: Psalm 56; 2 Kings 5:1-14; 1 Corinthians 14:13-25

Wednesday, February 2: Psalm 56; Jeremiah 1:11-19; Luke 19:41-44

Thursday, February 3: Psalm 138; Numbers 20:22-29; Acts 9:19b-25

Friday, February 4: Psalm 138; Numbers 27:12-23; Acts 9:26-31

Saturday, February 5: Psalm 138; Judges 3:7-11; Luke 4:42-44

Sunday, February 6: Isaiah 6:1-13; Psalm 138; 1 Corinthians 15:1-11; Luke 5:1-11

Monday, February 7: Psalm 115; Judges 5:1-11; 1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Tuesday, February 8: Psalm 115; 1 Samuel 9:15-10:1b; 1 Timothy 3:1-9

Wednesday, February 9: Psalm 115; Isaiah 8:1-15; Luke 5:27-32

Thursday, February 10: Psalm 1; Jeremiah 13:12-19; Acts 13:26-34

Friday, February 11: Psalm 1; Jeremiah 13:20-27; 1 Peter 1:17-2:1

Saturday, February 12: Psalm 1; Jeremiah 17:1-4; Luke 11:24-28

Sunday, February 13: Jeremiah 17:5-10; Psalm 1; 1 Corinthians 15:12-20; Luke 6:17-26

Monday, February 14: Psalm 120; 2 Kings 24:18-25:21; 1 Corinthians 15:20-34

Tuesday, February 15: Psalm 120; Ezra 1:1-11; 2 Corinthians 1:12-19

Wednesday, February 16: Psalm 120; Jeremiah 22:11-17; Luke 11:37-52

Thursday, February 17: Psalm 37:1-11, 39-40; Genesis 43:16-34; Romans 8:1-11

Friday, February 18: Psalm 37:1-11, 39-40; Genesis 44:1-17; 1 John 2:12-17

Saturday, February 19: Psalm 37:1-11, 39-40; Genesis 44:18-34; Luke 12:57-59

Sunday, February 20: Genesis 45:3-11, 15; Psalm 37:1-11, 39-40;

       1 Corinthians 15:35-38, 42-50; Luke 6:27-38

Monday, February 21: Psalm 38; Genesis 33:1-17; 1 Corinthians 11:2-16

Tuesday, February 22: Psalm 38; 1 Samuel 24:1-22; 1 Corinthians 11:17-22, 27-33

Wednesday, February 23: Psalm 38; Leviticus 5:1-13; Luke 17:1-4

Thursday, February 24: Psalm 99; Deuteronomy 9:1-5; Acts 3:11-16

Friday, February 25: Psalm 99; Deuteronomy 9:6-14; Acts 10:1-8

Saturday, February 26: Psalm 99; Deuteronomy 9:15-24; Luke 10:21-24

Sunday, February 27: Exodus 34:29-35; Psalm 99; 2 Corinthians 3:12-4:2; Luke 9:28-43a

Monday, February 28: Psalm 35:11-28; Exodus 35:1-29; Acts 10:9-23a

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!