November 2020

Let’s focus on God’s Word and share insights with someone you love.

Together we will shine with God’s love!

Sunday, November 1: Revelation 7:9-17; Psalm 34:1-10, 22; 1 John 3:1-3; Matthew 5:1-12

Monday, November 2: Psalm 128; Joshua 4:1-24; 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

Tuesday, November 3: Psalm 128; Joshua 6:1-16, 20; Acts 13:1-12 

Wednesday, November 4: Psalm 128; Joshua 10:12-14; Matthew 15:1-9

Thursday, November 5: Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 5:10-12; Revelation 8:6-9:12

Friday, November 6: Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 8:30-35; Revelation 9:13-21

Saturday, November 7: Psalm 78:1-7; Joshua 20:1-9; Matthew 24:1-14

Sunday, November 8: Joshua 24:1-3a, 14-25; Psalm 78:1-7; Amos 5:18-24;

        1 Thessalonians 4:13-18; Matthew 25:1-13

Monday, November 9: Psalm 78; Joshua 24:25-33; 1 Corinthians 14:20-25

Tuesday, November 10:  Psalm 78; Nehemiah 8:1-12; 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13

Wednesday, November 11: Psalm 78; Jeremiah 31:31-34; Matthew 24:29-35

Thursday, November 12: Psalm 123; Judges 2:6-15; Revelation 16:1-7

Friday, November 13: Psalm 123; Judges 2:16-23; Revelation 16:8-21

Saturday, November 14: Psalm 123; Judges 5:1-12; Matthew 12:43-45

Sunday, November 15: Judges 4:1-7; Psalm 123; Zephaniah 1:7, 12-18; Psalm 90:1-12; 

      1 Thessalonians 5:1-11;  Matthew 25:14-30

Monday, November 16: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Judges 4:8-24; Romans 2:1-11

Tuesday, November 17: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Exodus 2:1-10;

      1 Thessalonians 5:12-18

Wednesday, November 18: Psalm 83:1-4, 9-10, 17-18; Esther 7:1-10; Matthew 24:45-51

Thursday, November 19: Psalm 100; Genesis 48:15-22; Revelation 14:1-11

Friday, November 20: Psalm 100; Isaiah 40:1-11; Revelation 22:1-9

Saturday, November 21: Psalm 100; Ezekiel 34:25-31; Matthew 12:46-50

Sunday, November 22, Christ the King Sunday: Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24; Psalm 100; Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24; 

          Psalm 95:1-7a; Ephesians 1:15-23; Matthew 25:31-46

Monday, November 23: Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:1-17; Revelation 21:5-27

Tuesday, November 24: Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:18-24; Revelation 22:8-21

Wednesday, November 25: Psalm 117; Jeremiah 31:1-6; Luke 1:1-4

Thursday, November 26: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 13:1-9; Revelation 14:6-13

Friday, November 27: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Zechariah 14:1-9; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-18

Saturday, November 28: Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; Micah 2:1-13; Matthew 24:15-31

Sunday, November 29, First Sunday of Advent: Isaiah 64:1-9; Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 

          1Corinthians 1:3-9; Mark 13:24-37

Monday, November 30: Psalm 79; Micah 4:1-5; Revelation 15:1-8

God is good. All the time?

All the time,

God is good!